Natural Tinctorial Plant Extracts for makeup and personal care: Tinctamis® NSHC

Tinctamis® NSHC are natural phytocosmetic and concentrated extracts of tinctorial plants with no preservatives. They are developed in partnership with Couleurs de Plantes®, a French company specialized in tinctorial plants culture and the production of innovative dye raw materials. Alban Muller offers four Tinctamis® NSHC COSMOS approved for natural skincare and makeup.

Tinctamis® NSHC multifunctional plant extracts

Double benefits for your skincare products

Tinctamis® NSHC are concentrated phytocosmetic extracts with a double action: they offer a subtle natural color of Cosmetics and give access to the traditional properties of each plant they are made with (antioxidant, soothing, softening, …).
Tinctamis® NSHC constitute an innovative offer of tinctorial plant extracts in the form of micronized powder dispersed in sunflower oil ensuring a fast and easy to use in Cosmetic products.

An eco-responsible and innovative manufacturing process

Tinctamis® NSHC are phytocosmetic extracts from tinctorial plants produced through the eco-responsible manufacturing process of Alban Muller guaranteeing a perfect reproducibility, concentration and purity of active color substances from batch to batch.

Download Tinctamis presentation

A perfect stability

Indeed, Tinctamis® NSHC manufacturing comprises a performing extraction with natural solvents followed by purification steps guaranteeing the formation of a concentrated complex of color molecules being non soluble and stable under light including UV.
This complex is then dried thanks to a unique eco-responsible technology which enables to preserve the integrity of molecules: ZEODRATION. Tinctamis® NSHC natural tinctorial plant extracts are then micronized and dispersed in sunflower oil. These dye pastes present a perfect reproducibility and an easier incorporation in cosmetic products.

Tinctamis® NSHC range

The range contains four Tinctamis® NSHC:

Cosmetic applications

Tinctamis® NSHC can be use in different cosmetic products as emulsions (cream for the face or for the body), anhydrous products (balms, oils, etc.) and aqueous gels.
It is recommended to add Tinctamis® NSHC at the end of formulation after pH adjustment and below 75°C.
Tinctamis® NSHC are stable from pH 4.5 to 8.0.

For specific formulation, Tinctamis® are available on demand in powder form (not micronized).

Recommended usage dose

The usage dose usually recommended for Tinctamis® NSHC is : 

  • Skincare products : 0.1% to 1% depending on the desired color intensity.
  • Makeup products: 2 to 20% depending on the desired color intensity.

Discover our plant extracts:

A question?

#

Des extraits végétaux pour des produits cosmétiques naturels aux couleurs subtiles : Tinctamis® NSH

Les Tinctamis® NSH sont des extraits phytocosmétiques de plantes tinctoriales naturels et sans conservateurs. Ces extraits sont développés en collaboration avec Couleurs de plantes® , une société française spécialisée dans la culture de plantes tinctoriales et au savoir-faire unique dans la fabrication de matières colorantes naturelles innovantes. Alban Muller propose une gamme de quatre Tinctamis® NSH approuvés Cosmos (pour les extraits de plante tinctoriale en poudre).

Les Tinctamis® NSH, des extraits végétaux multifonctionnels

Un double intérêt pour vos produits de soins

Les Tinctamis® NSH sont des extraits végétaux cosmétique présentant une double action. Riches en substances colorantes, ils apportent une couleur naturelle subtile aux produits cosmétiques mais également les bénéfices des propriétés traditionnelles des plantes dont ils sont issus (antioxydantes, adoucissantes, apaisantes…).
Les Tinctamis® NSH constituent une offre innovante d’extraits de plantes tinctoriales sous forme de poudre micronisée dispersée dans de l’huile de tournesol permettant une utilisation simple et rapide dans tous produits cosmétiques.

Un procédé de fabrication éco-responsable et innovant 

Les extraits végétaux Tinctamis® NSH, issus de plantes tinctoriales, bénéficient de l’excellence du procédé de fabrication éco-responsable d’Alban Muller garantissant une concentration et une grande pureté en substances actives colorantes.

Télécharger la présentation des Tinctamis

Une parfaite stabilité

En effet, la fabrication des Tinctamis® NSH comprend une extraction performante par des solvants naturels suivie d’étapes de purification garantissant la formation d’un complexe concentré en molécules colorantes insolubles et stables.
Ce complexe est ensuite séché par une technologie unique éco-responsable, la zéodratation, permettant de préserver l’intégrité des molécules. Ces extraits naturels de plantes tinctoriales sont ensuite dispersés et micronisés dans de l’huile de tournesol pour assurer leur reproductibilité et leur facilité d’incorporation dans les produits cosmétiques.

La palette des Tinctamis® NSH

La gamme comprend quatre Tinctamis® NSH :

Applications cosmétiques

Les Tinctamis® NSH sont dispersibles en phase aqueuse ou grasse.
Les Tinctamis® NSH peuvent entrer dans différents produits cosmétiques de type émulsion (crèmes pour le corps, etc.), produits anhydres (baumes, huiles, etc.) et gels aqueux.
Il est conseillé de les ajouter les Tinctamis® NSH en fin de formulation après ajustement du pH sans dépasser les 75°C.
Les Tinctamis® NSH sont stables sur la gamme de pH 4,5 à 8.

Les Tinctamis® NSH sous forme poudre non micronisée sont disponibles sur demande.

Dose d’utilisation

La dose d’utilisation habituellement recommandée des Tinctamis® NSH est de 0,1 % à 3 % en fonction des produits. Cette dose peut varier en fonction de l’intensité de la couleur souhaitée.

Nos autres extraits phytocosmétiques :

Une question sur nos ingrédients ?