News

Sales meeting 2016 Alban Muller International

Sales meeting

Digital revolution: a new challenge for an added value offer

On April 11, the Alban Muller International Sales Meeting took place within the magnificent Saint James Albany Hotel, located in the heart of Paris in front of the Tuileries Garden. As part of this eagerly awaited annual meeting, the entire group had the honor of welcoming its distributors coming from all over the world to share a moment of privileged exchanges.

A stronger natural cosmetic offer

This year, the discussed topic was: how to redefine the A.M.I. offer through its partnerships and its digital tools to answer customers’ needs? This was an opportunity for Alban Muller, CEO of the Group, to share his vision of the market and to present his strategy.

An innovative range of natural actives

During this day, Bio ForeXtra, its new Canadian partner, has exclusively presented its new Borealine range: cosmetic actives developed from trees’ bark extracts derived from the boreal forest.

A new digital strategy

The digital being at the heart of the company’s concerns, the aim of this meeting was also to exchange with the partners about the use of digital tools like LinkedIn, Twitter, Skype and Sales Force, in order to spread the Group’s visibility beyond the borders and to provide an increasingly large natural products offer as fast as possible.

To end this lovely day, Alban Muller has rewarded AMItalia, its Italian distributor, for its excellent sales performances.

Alban Muller International would like to thank once again its distributors for their involvement in this wonderful day which has ended around a convivial and delicious dinner rich in exchanges.

Actualités

Sales Meeting 2016 Alban Muller

Révolution Digitale : un nouvel enjeu pour une offre à haute valeur ajoutée

Le 11 avril dernier, s’est tenu le Sales Meeting Alban Muller International, au sein du somptueux Hôtel Saint James Albany, situé au cœur de Paris, face aux Jardins des Tuileries. Dans le cadre de ce rendez-vous annuel très attendu, l’ensemble du groupe a eu le privilège d’accueillir ses distributeurs venus du monde entier pour passer un moment d’échanges privilégiés.

Une offre cosmétique plus adaptée

Le thème abordé de cette année : comment redéfinir l’offre A.M.I à travers ses partenariats et ses outils digitaux pour mieux répondre aux besoins des consommateurs ? L’occasion pour Alban Muller, Président du groupe, de partager sa vision du marché et de faire part de sa stratégie.

Une gamme d’actifs naturels innovante

Au cours de cette journée, Bio ForeXtra, son nouveau partenaire au Canada, a présenté en exclusivité sa nouvelle gamme Boréaline : des actifs cosmétiques développés à partir d’extraits d’écorce d’arbres issus de la forêt boréale.

Une nouvelle stratégie digitale

Le digital étant au cœur des préoccupations de l’entreprise, l’objectif de ce rendez-vous fût également d’échanger avec les partenaires sur l’utilisation d’outils digitaux tels que LinkedIn, Twitter, Skype et Sales Force, afin d’étendre la visibilité du groupe au-delà des frontières et de proposer le plus rapidement possible une offre naturelle de plus en plus large.

Pour conclure cette journée en beauté, Alban Muller a remis sa récompense à AMItalia, son distributeur italien, pour son excellente performance des ventes.

Alban Muller International, voudrait remercier une nouvelle fois ses distributeurs pour leur participation à cette belle journée qui s’est achevée autour d’un délicieux dîner convivial et riche d’échanges.